Black Sabbath Releases Trailer Ahead of New Album

Black Sabbath has released a second trailer for their upcoming DVD concert, “Live … Gathered in Their Masses,” a cut from a new album that’s been in the works. The three-and-a-half minute clip features interviews from all the band.

Those original band members still include Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler. The band also revealed the track-list for the home-video release, which was recorded on April 29 and May 1 at the Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia. \

The 15-track package will be released on November 26 in standard, Blu-ray, Blu-ray/CD and DVD/CD formats. In addition, a two-DVD/one-CD deluxe box will contain bonus live material, a poster, signed set list, photo booklet, guitarpicks and a replica show ticket.

Here’s the track of songs from the DVD:

  • 1. War Pigs
  • 2. Into the Void
  • 3. Loner
  • 4. Snowblind
  • 5. Black Sabbath
  • 6. Behind the Wall of Sleep
  • 7. N.I.B.
  • 8. Methademic
  • 9. Fairies Wear Boots
  • 10. Symptom of the Universe
  • 11. Iron Man
  • 12. End of the Beginning
  • 13. Children of the Grave
  • 14. God Is Dead?
  • 15. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Intro) / Paranoid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *