NewsOXY http://www.newsoxy.com Essential News Mon, 09 Jan 2021 03:30:57 +0000 en hourly 1 Steven Tyler Wants To Be Faithful For Erin Brady http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/steven-tyler-erin-brady-48524.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/steven-tyler-erin-brady-48524.html#comments Mon, 09 Jan 2021 03:28:08 +0000 Mary Smith http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48524 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/steven-tyler-erin-brady-48524.html/feed 0 Megan Fox Tattoo Removal Of Marilyn Monroe Portrait (Photo) http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/megan-fox-tattoo-removal-48484.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/megan-fox-tattoo-removal-48484.html#comments Mon, 09 Jan 2021 03:26:47 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48484 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/megan-fox-tattoo-removal-48484.html/feed 0 Kristy McNichol Out As Lesbian To Support Bullied Kids Feel Normal http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/kristy-mcnichol-48432.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/kristy-mcnichol-48432.html#comments Mon, 09 Jan 2021 03:10:51 +0000 John Lester http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48432 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/kristy-mcnichol-48432.html/feed 0 Lost World Sea Creatures Reveal New Water Life (PHOTO) http://www.newsoxy.com/science/lost-world-sea-creatures-48022.html http://www.newsoxy.com/science/lost-world-sea-creatures-48022.html#comments Mon, 09 Jan 2021 00:46:50 +0000 Jennifer Hong http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48022 http://www.newsoxy.com/science/lost-world-sea-creatures-48022.html/feed 0 Human Barbie Gives Liposuction ‘Coupon’ To Daughter http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/human-barbie-liposuction-11-47454.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/human-barbie-liposuction-11-47454.html#comments Mon, 09 Jan 2021 00:42:31 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=47454 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/human-barbie-liposuction-11-47454.html/feed 0 Drew Barrymore and Diamond Engagement Ring Revealed (PHOTO) http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/drew-barrymore-11-48033.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/drew-barrymore-11-48033.html#comments Mon, 09 Jan 2021 00:02:11 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48033 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/drew-barrymore-11-48033.html/feed 0 Stephen Hawking Skips 70th Birthday Bash At Cambridge http://www.newsoxy.com/world/stephen-hawking-70th-birthday-48495.html http://www.newsoxy.com/world/stephen-hawking-70th-birthday-48495.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 21:33:03 +0000 Bill Waters http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48495 http://www.newsoxy.com/world/stephen-hawking-70th-birthday-48495.html/feed 0 Christina Aguilera Defends Figure, Remains Confident http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/christina-aguilera-figure-48485.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/christina-aguilera-figure-48485.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 21:26:22 +0000 Rob Adams http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48485 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/christina-aguilera-figure-48485.html/feed 0 Arnold and Maria Wedding Rings Suggest Reconciliation (PHOTOS) http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/arnold-wedding-ring-47453.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/arnold-wedding-ring-47453.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 20:03:31 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=47453 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/arnold-wedding-ring-47453.html/feed 0 Lindsay Lohan Trespasser Arrested - David Cocordan’s ‘Friend’ http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/lindsay-lohan-trespasser-47220.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/lindsay-lohan-trespasser-47220.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 18:01:13 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=47220 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/lindsay-lohan-trespasser-47220.html/feed 0 DASH Diet 2012: Ranked ‘Best Overall’ Diet http://www.newsoxy.com/health/dash-diet-2012-6-47744.html http://www.newsoxy.com/health/dash-diet-2012-6-47744.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 17:04:27 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=47744 http://www.newsoxy.com/health/dash-diet-2012-6-47744.html/feed 0 Voice Teacher: Females Strip For Singing Lessons (PHOTO!) http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/voice-teacher-strip-47044.html http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/voice-teacher-strip-47044.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 16:52:02 +0000 Jennifer Hong http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=47044 http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/voice-teacher-strip-47044.html/feed 0 Jorge Posada Retirement After 2011 Season http://www.newsoxy.com/sports/jorge-posada-retirement-2011-48437.html http://www.newsoxy.com/sports/jorge-posada-retirement-2011-48437.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 16:50:06 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48437 http://www.newsoxy.com/sports/jorge-posada-retirement-2011-48437.html/feed 0 Kathy Griffin To Host Weekly Talk Show ‘Kathy’ On Bravo http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/kathy-griffin-48431.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/kathy-griffin-48431.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 16:39:10 +0000 Jennifer Hong http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48431 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/kathy-griffin-48431.html/feed 0 IRS Reports $385 Billion Not Paid By Taxpayers http://www.newsoxy.com/business/irs-385-billion-48435.html http://www.newsoxy.com/business/irs-385-billion-48435.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 16:04:50 +0000 Bill Waters http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48435 http://www.newsoxy.com/business/irs-385-billion-48435.html/feed 0 Johnny Depp Splits From Vanessa Paradis http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/johnny-depp-vanessa-paradis-48433.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/johnny-depp-vanessa-paradis-48433.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 14:54:03 +0000 Rob Adams http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48433 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/johnny-depp-vanessa-paradis-48433.html/feed 0 Saudi Arabia Lingerie Law Prohibits Men In Stores (VIDEO) http://www.newsoxy.com/world/saudi-arabia-lingerie-law-47226.html http://www.newsoxy.com/world/saudi-arabia-lingerie-law-47226.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 14:30:26 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=47226 http://www.newsoxy.com/world/saudi-arabia-lingerie-law-47226.html/feed 0 Rachelle Chapman Paralyzed Bride Gets Married, Attends Project Walk http://www.newsoxy.com/health/rachelle-chapman-bride-47455.html http://www.newsoxy.com/health/rachelle-chapman-bride-47455.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 12:23:30 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=47455 http://www.newsoxy.com/health/rachelle-chapman-bride-47455.html/feed 0 600-lb Pay Per View Eating Woman Ends Website, Webcam (PHOTO) http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/600-lb-pay-per-view-eating-woman-47177.html http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/600-lb-pay-per-view-eating-woman-47177.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 12:17:30 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=47177 http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/600-lb-pay-per-view-eating-woman-47177.html/feed 0 No Pants Sunday Plans Fifth Annual Event http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/no-pants-sunday-11-48317.html http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/no-pants-sunday-11-48317.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 04:05:09 +0000 Cory Perrin http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48317 http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/no-pants-sunday-11-48317.html/feed 0 Elin Nordegren Demolishes Mansion Without Golf Clubs http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/elin-nordegren-4-48026.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/elin-nordegren-4-48026.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 00:57:04 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48026 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/elin-nordegren-4-48026.html/feed 0 James Durbin “I got married everybody!” http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/james-durbin-47223.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/james-durbin-47223.html#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2021 00:55:41 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=47223 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/james-durbin-47223.html/feed 0 Etta James Leaves Hospital To Go Home With Family, Doctor http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/etta-james-hospital-48313.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/etta-james-hospital-48313.html#comments Sat, 07 Jan 2021 21:03:10 +0000 Kara Gilmour http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48313 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/etta-james-hospital-48313.html/feed 0 Darth Vader Burger For 3D ‘Phantom’ Release http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/darth-vader-burger-48207.html http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/darth-vader-burger-48207.html#comments Sat, 07 Jan 2021 21:01:08 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48207 http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/darth-vader-burger-48207.html/feed 0 Bill O’Brien Takes Over as Head Coach for Penn State http://www.newsoxy.com/sports/bill-obrien-48070.html http://www.newsoxy.com/sports/bill-obrien-48070.html#comments Sat, 07 Jan 2021 12:26:57 +0000 Cory Perrin http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48070 http://www.newsoxy.com/sports/bill-obrien-48070.html/feed 0 David O. Russell Groped Transgender Niece http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/david-o-russell-transgender-niece-48235.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/david-o-russell-transgender-niece-48235.html#comments Sat, 07 Jan 2021 00:23:46 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48235 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/david-o-russell-transgender-niece-48235.html/feed 0 Evelyn Lozada Cancels Wedding with Chad Ochocinco http://www.newsoxy.com/sports/lozada-ochocinco-wedding-48027.html http://www.newsoxy.com/sports/lozada-ochocinco-wedding-48027.html#comments Sat, 07 Jan 2021 00:20:08 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48027 http://www.newsoxy.com/sports/lozada-ochocinco-wedding-48027.html/feed 0 Man Has 198 Pound Growth Tumor http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/198-pound-tumor-48025.html http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/198-pound-tumor-48025.html#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2021 23:29:13 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48025 http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/198-pound-tumor-48025.html/feed 0 Chaz Bono Begins Dating Again - Life after Jennifer Elia http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/chaz-bono-dating-48229.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/chaz-bono-dating-48229.html#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2021 23:20:59 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48229 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/chaz-bono-dating-48229.html/feed 0 Leah Messer is Pregnant - Are they twins? http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/leah-messer-pregnant-47835.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/leah-messer-pregnant-47835.html#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2021 23:12:18 +0000 Andy Hodges http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=47835 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/leah-messer-pregnant-47835.html/feed 0 Kate Middleton List of Supported Charities http://www.newsoxy.com/world/kate-middleton-charities-48199.html http://www.newsoxy.com/world/kate-middleton-charities-48199.html#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2021 19:07:20 +0000 Jennifer Hong http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48199 http://www.newsoxy.com/world/kate-middleton-charities-48199.html/feed 0 Mom Of Autistic Son Is Facing Jail Time For Tardies http://www.newsoxy.com/news/mom-of-autistic-son-facing-jail-time-for-tardies-48030.html http://www.newsoxy.com/news/mom-of-autistic-son-facing-jail-time-for-tardies-48030.html#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2021 19:04:03 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48030 http://www.newsoxy.com/news/mom-of-autistic-son-facing-jail-time-for-tardies-48030.html/feed 0 Evangelina Paredes Gets Asked on Date by Ticketing Office http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/evangelina-paredes-48197.html http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/evangelina-paredes-48197.html#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2021 18:56:35 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48197 http://www.newsoxy.com/odd/evangelina-paredes-48197.html/feed 0 Lady Gaga Stole Britney Sackett’s Boyfriend Taylor Kinney http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/lady-gaga-sackett-kinney-48031.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/lady-gaga-sackett-kinney-48031.html#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2021 18:00:17 +0000 Tina Hodges http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48031 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/lady-gaga-sackett-kinney-48031.html/feed 0 Joseph Kennedy III Hopes to Join Congress http://www.newsoxy.com/politics/joseph-kennedy-iii-48028.html http://www.newsoxy.com/politics/joseph-kennedy-iii-48028.html#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2021 17:21:48 +0000 Bill Waters http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48028 http://www.newsoxy.com/politics/joseph-kennedy-iii-48028.html/feed 0 Emmy Rossum Screams at Mountain Lion ‘Get off my property!’ http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/emmy-rossum-mountain-lion-2-48002.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/emmy-rossum-mountain-lion-2-48002.html#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2021 16:34:09 +0000 Jennifer Hong http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48002 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/emmy-rossum-mountain-lion-2-48002.html/feed 0 Kanye West Twitter Rant On World Domination http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/kanye-west-twitter-rant-48029.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/kanye-west-twitter-rant-48029.html#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2021 15:55:38 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48029 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/kanye-west-twitter-rant-48029.html/feed 0 NFL Playoff Schedule Set To Kick Off http://www.newsoxy.com/world/nfl-playoff-schedule-48036.html http://www.newsoxy.com/world/nfl-playoff-schedule-48036.html#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2021 15:05:09 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48036 http://www.newsoxy.com/world/nfl-playoff-schedule-48036.html/feed 0 Amber Rose Blames Kim Kardashian for Cheating with Kanye West http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/amber-rose-11-48034.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/amber-rose-11-48034.html#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2021 14:40:08 +0000 Pat Prescott http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48034 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/amber-rose-11-48034.html/feed 0 Marc Anthony Reveals New Girlfriend Shannon De Lima http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/marc-anthony-new-girlfriend-48039.html http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/marc-anthony-new-girlfriend-48039.html#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2021 14:18:36 +0000 Bill Waters http://www.newsoxy.com/?p=48039 http://www.newsoxy.com/entertainment/marc-anthony-new-girlfriend-48039.html/feed 0